brown sugar box Brown Sugar Box Reviews Latest Subscription Box Reviews Subscription Boxes for Women Women of Color Subscription Boxes

Brown Sugar Box Review + Coupon – April 2019

Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Closed Box Front

  Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Closed Front

Brown Sugar Box is a monthly lady with a shade-life-order field that gives teas, equipment and life.

  Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Open Box Front   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Open Box Front

Every brown sugar field incorporates graphic tea and four-5 additional full measurement merchandise ranging from drinkware, equipment, luggage, jewelery, make-up, housewares and stationery. All merchandise are owned by black corporations.

The subscription subscription can pay for this order. (Read the evaluate course of message to study extra about how to take a look at the packing containers)

 Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - All Front of the Context   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - All Front of the Context

About Brown Sugar Box [19659011] Order field: brown sugar box

Worth: $ 39.95 per thirty days + $ 4.95

Merchandise: 1 graphic tea plus four-5 additional full measurement way of life products

Shipped to: US $ four.95 and International $ 12.95

Good to know: Bins are sent on the 15th of each month.

Brown Sugar Box April 2019 “Squad Goals Edition” Report

  Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Front of the Magazine   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Magazine Cover Front

Every Brown Sugar Box accommodates a mini magazine, which highlights the field theme, the listing of products and gives fascinating and galvanizing articles. This month's box offers with sisterhood, friendship, and celebrates your "team." The brown sugar field also celebrates the 2-yr anniversary and exhibits love for all the brown sugar that has supported the field.

 Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Magazine 1   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Magazine 1   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Magazine 2   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Magazine 2

This text describes this month's box – sisterhood theme and lists all of the gadgets which are contained in love. Highlighted is this month's cute t-shirt and alternative tea last month. When you keep in mind, final month's t-shirt had misspelled names.

 Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Magazine 3   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Magazine 3

I really like this page, which is grateful to Brown Sugar Box CEO, Nicole Brown. It additionally accommodates photographs of Brown Sugar Babes who play their t-shirts

 Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Magazine 4   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Magazine 4   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Magazine 5 [19659031] Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Magazine 5

There’s a whole lot of dialogue about which bins have been the most effective brown sugar of all time. My favorites are the April 2017 and November 2018 packing containers

 Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Magazine 6   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Magazine 6   Brown Sugar Box April 1919 - Magazine 7   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Magazine 7

This month's magazine has two very cool articles. One provides you recommendations on shifting from everyday by making small changes to get a cheerful hour ready. The second article describes the 5 forms of buddies that each lady needs from her family. I feel I'm a mixture of "good friends" and "nurturing a friend".

 Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Magazine 8   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Magazine 8   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Magazine 9   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Magazine 9

Izzy and Liv are at this yr's Essence Fest. This article highlights the pageant's packing listing, which incorporates a few of the gadgets found in current and previous bins. It additionally highlights black-owned restaurants in New Orleans

 Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Magazine 10   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Magazine 10   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Magazine 11   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Magazine 11

Brown Sugar Babes is invited to share pictures of themselves with social media to allow them to win a free box. Highlighted photographs are from the earlier month's field. Lastly, there’s a great "Girls Trip" playlist with all of the hits!

 Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Magazine Back Front   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Magazine Back Front

The back cowl of the journal is illustrated by a gorgeous black lady and invites you to hitch Izzy & Liv members only on Facebook.

 Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - There is no colder than my Clique Front   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - There is no colder than my Clique Front   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - There is no one fresher like my clique wear fron <img class = "alignnone size-large wp-image-463910" src = "https://asset1.mysubscriptionaddiction.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/Brown-Sugar- Box-April-2019-Ain't-Nobody-Fresher-Than-My-Clique-Wearing-Fron-733×733.jpg "alt =" Brown Sugar Box April 2019 – None Brisker Than my Clique Wear Fron [19659003] ”No be no colder than my Clique ”Tribute Tee – listed retail worth $ 28

“ Clique ”, Kanye, Jay X, Massive Sean co-operation, is sort of a twinkle of friendship! I actually like this shirt as a result of it's true! additionally that the t-shirt blue letter and silver crown are a bit of sparks

 Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - hologram visor in front   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - hologram visor in front [19659059] Brown sugar box April 2019 - hologram visor front 1   brown sugar box April 2019 - hologram visor front 1   brown sugar box April 2019 - hologram visor Top   brown sugar box April 2019 - hologram visor top [19659063] Brown sugar box April 2019 - hologram visor side   brown sugar box April 2019 - hologram visor side

hologram visor listing worth $ 13

These bold, shiny and multicolored visors are good for maintaining the sun out of your eyes and shielding your lovely face with harmful UV rays. If I exploit a visor, it ought to be such a fun and daring visor. The visor matches properly, is just not too scorching, and has a very cool effect – it creates a rainbow!

 Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Crowned Friendship Chains 1   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Crowned Friendship Charm Bracelets 1   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Crowned Friendship Charm Bracelets 2   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Crowned Friendship Charm Bracelets 2   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Crowned Friendship Charm Bracelets 3   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Crowned Friendship Charm Bracelets 3   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Crowned Friendship Charm Bracelets 4 [19659070] Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Crowned Friendship Charm Bracelets 4

Topped Friendship Appeal Bracelets, 2 Pcs – Listed Retail Worth $ 15

We are Queen's! In fact, life can typically get in the best way, and we need to remind ourselves of the valuable, standing excessive and straightening crown. Typically we also want to remember the women in our circle that also they are worthy and prolong and straighten their crowns. These cute adjustable string bracelets have a metallic crown and lock.

 Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Demo Botanical Body and Atmospheric Mist   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Demo Botanical Body and Atmosphere Mist Front   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Demo Botanical Body and Atmospheric Fog [19659076] Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Demo botanical body and atmospheric fog

Demo botanical physique and atmospheric fog, papaya, 2 oz – retail Worth $ 12

The fog of botanical botany smells of papaya extract, it’s 100% vegan and cruel. I am a bit repressed the product, which can be used in your body as well as the air-deodorants. I really like that the spray is available in a glass bottle and that the fog is ok and large, but the peak was leaky and I don't like the scent.

 Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - BSB Squad Keychain Front [19659084] Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - BSB Squad Keychain Front   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - BSB Squad Keychain Back   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - BSB Squad Keychain Back

BSB Squad Keychain – Listed Retail Value $ 12 [19659007] Brown Sugar Babes, subscribers to this field, will not be uncommon to detect different subscribers who use only box-made gadgets. This black and white rubber keychain might permit the identical. I feel it's a bit boring and I don't prefer it half as a lot as the important thing rings from the earlier bins – like a brown sugar woman from an early box work

 Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Girlfriend Mug In Front   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Girlfriend Mug Back   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Girlfriend's Mug Back   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Girlfriend's Mug Side [19659094] Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Girlfriend's Mug Side

Girlfriend's Mug, 12.5 oz – Retail Worth 12 €

This Mug accommodates four great women and lyrics from the favored 90's African American sitcom Dwelling Single. '90s on the earth, I am glad that I acquired the women "is the theme of the exhibition-track, which focuses on associates in Brooklyn resident personal and professional lives. This Mug is manufactured from melamine, could be very mild and quiet, and it may't be microwave. Neither is it nicely finished – there are some irregularities across the handle.

 Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Rhinestone Bejeweled Flask Front   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Rhinestone Bejeweled Flask Front  ] Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Rhinestone Bejeweled Flask Open   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Rhinestone Bejeweled Flask Open   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Rhinestone Bejeweled Flask Top   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Rhinestone Bejeweled Flask Top

Rhinestone Bejeweled Flask – Listed Retail Worth $ 14

The silver-plated piston is featured on this month's field. I've never used or transported a bottle, but if it have been, it ought to be shiny and sparky like this one. Care instructions warn of getting from the surface of the bottle, but with such a small opening, I'm unsure how one can get the liquid into the bottle after which clean it without wetting it outdoors.

 Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - 2-in-1 Crossbody Stadium Bag Bag   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - 2-in-1 Crossbody Stadium Bag Front   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - 2- in-1 Crossbody Stadium bag back [19659108BrassSugarBoxApril1919-2-in-1CrossbodyStadiumTackback  Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - 2-in-1 Crossbody Stadium Bag Front   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - 2-in-1 Crossbody Stadium Bag Side Front

2-in-1 Crossbody Stadium Bag – Listed Retail Worth $ 17

Good for live shows, festivals or event venues, this crossbody bag retains your gadgets protected in type. The bag has a thick and adjustable strap with "Squad", a brilliant outer bag and a daring colored wallet. The quality of this bag, particularly the strap, is actually good. The pockets shouldn’t be nicely made, however it’s cute and presents a nice pop shade.

 Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Flash Temporary Tattoos In Front   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Flash Temporary Tattoos   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Flash Temporary Tattoos Back   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Flash Temporary Tattoos Back

BONUS: Flash Momentary Tattoos

These short-term tattoos permit for cute artistic endeavors that are not everlasting. This can be a rising grownup model of tattoos, which I’ve grown up enjoying. It's a fun and nostalgic little present.

So, women, I pulled out the look of this month?

 Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Look Front   Brown Sugar Box April 2019 - Look Front

Verdict: I’ve been to Brown Sugar Box Subscriber from the beginning, so I've seen every single box. It's no secret that it’s one among my favorites and a brand whose job is to help. I really like this month's theme of the box, but I shared the middle of the merchandise

Favorite Track Itani this month have been the T-shirt and crossbody stadionipussi. Each match with the theme, are enjoyable and fashionable and of top of the range. The visor grows at me, the charms are cute, and the tattoos have been enjoyable and sudden additions to this month's field. However, I don’t like the odor of the physique syringe, I assumed the keychain was sub-layered, and when the bottle could be very cute, it’s principally unusable. The most important disappointment was Mug. I really like mugs! All this design was good, however the implementation was mistaken

For me, this box is somewhere in the midst of the package deal. It's not among the many worst or the most effective, and it's OK. The value of the brown sugar field is so excessive – often a minimum of twice the worth of $ 44.90 (this month's worth was $ 123 with a mixture of retail and listed values). You’d still be out, even in case you didn't take pleasure in each level on the display. In the future, I have already acquired an amazing listening to subsequent month's field, and Brown Sugar Babes products are a rage in the lounge. I can't wait to share with you next month's evaluate!

Wrap up:

Can you continue to get this display if you sign immediately? No, but enroll at this time for the subsequent month's box.

Appraisal: This field costs $ 39.95 + $ four.95 for a shipment, which signifies that every of the eight bins (not including momentary tattoos) will average $ 5.61.

Take a look at all of our Brown Sugar Box evaluations and ladies with colour order bins and the most effective ladies's order packing containers in 2019!

Comply with your orders: Add this field

What do you consider this month's Brown Sugar Box?

How does the subscriber fee Izzie & Liv's Brown Sugar Box?

3 subscribers rated this order

Written by Shatae Hutchinson

  Shatae Hutchinson

  Shatae Hutchinson

Hello, I Shatae; pronounced shhh-tay! I work in IT in health care, I'm married lukioni together with your sweetheart and we have now 2 youngsters cool. I'm obsessed with black tradition, way of life, journey and ladies whose shade is coloured. I also love fashionable plus-measurement trend and accessories, eclectic and bohemian house furnishings and all self-care, psychological health and fitness. My favorite field is Izzy & Livin Brown Sugar Box; a monthly field with teas, accessories and way of life designed for black ladies. I also order TheSelfCareBox, FabFitFun, CauseBox and Merkaela. Wife and full-time mom, order packing containers are one of the few things which might be only for me! They’re enjoyable, handy, reasonably priced and surprises.

! Perform (f, b, e, v, n, t, s) if (f.fbq) returns; n = f.fbq = perform () n.callMethod?
n.callMethod.apply (n, arguments): n.queue.push (arguments) if (! f._fbq) f._fbq = n;
n.push = n; n.loaded =! zero; n.model = & # 39; 2.zero & # 39 ;; n.queue = []; t = b.createElement (e); t.async =! zero;
t.rc = v; s = b.getElementsByTagName (e) [0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore (t, t) (window,
document, & # 39; script & # 39 ;, & # 39; https: //join.facebook.internet/en_US/fbevents.js');
fbq (& # 39; init & # 39 ;, & # 39; 543213879201335 & # 39;);
fbq (& # 39; monitor & # 39 ;, PageView & # 39;);